Search this Site:

Calendar & Term Dates

Parent Information

Calendar & Term Dates

July 2024
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wind Band Concert
08:00 - 08:30
Ballet exams
13:00 - 18:00
Year 5 parent Zoom about summer holiday work
13:00 - 13:30
No after school ballet classes
15:00 - 18:00
2
Super Strings Concert
08:00 - 08:30
Musical Theatre Viewing
16:20 - 16:45
3
Reception to Windsor Great Park
08:30 - 15:00
Year 6 leavers’ dinner
17:30 - 20:00
4
Strings Concert
08:00 - 08:30
Street Dance Viewing
16:20 - 16:45
5
Year 6 Parents invited to Prize Giving
11:00 - 12:15
Reception to Year 6 collection
12:15
6
Music exams
09:00 - 15:00
7
Reception to Year 3 and Year 6 arrival at RCM
09:30
Years 4 to 5 arrival at RCM
12:30
Reception to Year 3 collection from RCM
13:15
Years 4 to 6 collection from RCM
15:45
8
Reception to Year 3 and Year 6 arrival at RCM
09:30
Dress Rehearsal
09:45 - 12:30
Years 4 to 5 arrival at RCM
11:00
Reception to Year 3 collection from RCM
11:15
Years 4 to 6 collection from RCM
13:00
Musical Gala Evening
17:00 - 20:30
Reception to Year 6 to be dropped at RCM
17:00
Reception to Year 3 collection from RCM
19:15
Years 4 to 6 collection from RCM
20:45
9
Please note all children should meet at the theatre at 5.00 pm. No normal school today.
08:30
Musical Gala Evening
17:00 - 20:30
Reception to Year 6 to be dropped at RCM
17:00
Reception to Year 3 collection from RCM
19:15
Years 4 to 6 collection from RCM
20:45
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Title
× Close

Click to download

To integrate our calendar with your favourite application please see our calendar subscription guide.

Term dates

 

Summer Term 2024

Term starts Wednesday 17th April
May Day Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Term ends Tuesday 9th July. Please note all children must be available for whole school production on Sunday 7th, Monday 8th and Tuesday 9th July. These will not be normal school days. Final performance will finish 10pm.

Girls’ School 2024 – 2025

Autumn Term 2024

Term starts Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November
Term ends Thursday 12th December

Spring Term 2025

Term starts Monday 6th January
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Term ends Friday 28th March

Summer Term 2025

Term starts Tuesday 22nd April
May Day Holiday Monday 5th May
Half Term Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May
Term ends Thursday 10th July
Falkner House

Discover More