Search this Site:

Calendar & Term Dates

Parent Information

Calendar & Term Dates

February 2024
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
**Match Cancelled** Normal Netball training for Years 5 and 6
15:30 - 17:00
** Match Cancelled** Normal training for Years 5 and 6 – Year 6 A and B Team netball match with Pembridge Hall
16:00 - 17:00
Title
× Close

Click to download

To integrate our calendar with your favourite application please see our calendar subscription guide.

Term dates

 

Spring Term 2024

Term starts Monday 8th January
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Term ends Tuesday 26th March

Summer Term 2024

Term starts Wednesday 17th April
May Day Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Term ends Tuesday 9th July. Please note all children must be available for whole school production on Sunday 7th, Monday 8th and Tuesday 9th July. These will not be normal school days. Final performance will finish 10pm.

Girls’ School 2024 – 2025

Autumn Term 2024

Term starts Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November
Term ends Thursday 12th December

Spring Term 2025

Term starts Monday 6th January
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Term ends Friday 28th March

Summer Term 2025

Term starts Tuesday 22nd April
May Day Holiday Monday 5th May
Half Term Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May
Term ends Thursday 10th July
Falkner House

Discover More