Search this Site:

Calendar & Term Dates

Parent Information

Calendar & Term Dates

February 2024
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Title
× Close

Click to download

To integrate our calendar with your favourite application please see our calendar subscription guide.

Term Dates 2023 – 2024

Autumn Term 2023

Term starts Tuesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 16th October - Friday 27th October
Term ends Wednesday 13th December

Spring Term 2024

Term starts Monday 15th January
Nursery closed for assessmentsFriday 19th January
Nursery closed for assessmentsMonday 22nd January
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Term ends Tuesday 26th March

Summer Term 2024

Term starts Wednesday 17th April
May Day Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Term ends Thursday 4th July

Term Dates 2024 – 2025

Autumn Term 2024

Term starts Wednesday 4th September
Half Term 21st October - Friday 1st November
Term ends Thursday 12th December
Falkner House

Discover More